Five Fold Fellowship, Incorporated
Officers for 2015 – 2017



Apostle Thomas E. Keys, Jr.

Chief Apostle


Pastor Colleen K. Johnson

Apostle’s Executive Assistant


Overseer Dwayne Williams

1st Assistant

(House of Levi - All Ministries)


Overseer Robert Charles

2nd Assistant

(House of Caleb - Louisiana Churches) 


Overseer Derrick Rogers

3rd Assistant

(House of Joshua - Texas, Mississippi Churches) 



Overseer Bryant Baptiste, Sr.

Executive Council 


Overseer Robert Charles
Executive Treasurer



Treasure Assistant



                                  Co Pastor Chauntel Williams                                                
Executive Secretary 


Elder Danielle Matthews

Secretary Assistant 


Elder Almena Charles
Director of Couples Ministry 



        Director of Christian Education


Overseer Derrick Rogers

Director of Prophets & Intercession 


Elder Tanglea Flores
Prophet Assistant 

Elder Jacquline Fleeks

Intercession Assistant 


Co Pastor Simone H. Keys
Director of Women of Worship (WOW) 


Elder Stacey Baptiste

WOW Assistant 



Co Pastor Simone H. Keys
Director of Pastors Wives 



                                       Assistant of Pastors Wives                                  



Co Pastor Simone H. Keys

Director of Minister’s Wives 


                                          Ministers Wives Assistant                                        



Pastor Elect Trina B. Garner

Director of Ministerial Alliance 



Pastor Veronda B. Lindsey
Ministerial Alliance Assistant 


Minister Thomas E. Keys, III
Director of Music 


Minister Bryant Baptiste, Jr.
Music Assistant (Choir) 


Sister Janelle Johnson

Music Assistant (Praise Team) 

Elder Tuan Severin

Director of Protocol 


Elder Sharon McKey
Protocol Assistant 



                                              Director of Armorbearers                                             

Minister Timothy Keys

Armorbearers Assistant 


Elder Elaine M. Hays
Director of Nurses 


Sister Bynelle B. Flemmings
Nurses Assistant 

Elder Clifshaque Petteway

Director of Events & Planning 


Deacon Lorenzo Alston
Director of Deacon Ministry


Pastor Elect Tamika Cain
Director of Evangelism & Missions 

Elder Sharon McKey

Director of Singles 


Minister Celeste Keys
Director of Youth 


"Restoring Broken Lives"

Restoration Centre International Ministries



Bossier City

Restoration Centre Bossie

3200 Schuler Drive

Bossier City, LA 71112


New Orleans

Restoration Centre New Orleans:

Greater Bright Morning Star

4253 Dale Street 

New Orleans, La.  70126



Restoring Broken Lives

Outreach Ministry

1505 Abbie Street

Shreveport, LA 71103


Houston, TX


League City


Gentilly, LA



"We Are Family!"

Print | Sitemap
© Restoration Centre International Ministries

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.